SMF
09-19-2006, 04:39 AM
Hi folks. I have always been a huge fan of katz.ws
The following site:
http://warez.splinder.com
Is taking other peoples warez and keylogging them.
They are installing them on their pc and then keylogging them and repacking them with Setup Factory 7.0.
Not only are they keylogging but they are not changing the info of the sites they are downloading the programs from. They are leaving everyones READ ME files and came from files HTML/jpgs ect intact.
I would not lie about something like this.
So I just wanted to let you folks know so you guys will not only be careful but also help spread the word. Who knows maybe they even downloaded one your uploads and then keylogged it and your site info is now in the files. Know what I mean?
And to the katz team thank you always for a great fast easy place to always find what I am looking for.
Peace.
The following site:
http://warez.splinder.com
Is taking other peoples warez and keylogging them.
They are installing them on their pc and then keylogging them and repacking them with Setup Factory 7.0.
Not only are they keylogging but they are not changing the info of the sites they are downloading the programs from. They are leaving everyones READ ME files and came from files HTML/jpgs ect intact.
I would not lie about something like this.
So I just wanted to let you folks know so you guys will not only be careful but also help spread the word. Who knows maybe they even downloaded one your uploads and then keylogged it and your site info is now in the files. Know what I mean?
And to the katz team thank you always for a great fast easy place to always find what I am looking for.
Peace.