View Full Version : Freehdmovie.net
shadycharacter
11-15-2009, 02:43 AM
Has anyone used freehdmovie.net? just wondering if it is a reliable site...almost seems to good to be true lol
narey
11-15-2009, 05:02 AM
went just to have a quick peek and good look finding live links
shadycharacter
11-15-2009, 05:48 AM
Almost every movie I found had them lol, in where it streams the video there is a box that says download, and it downloads the movie as a .avi file in one piece
narey
11-15-2009, 03:43 PM
they might we be legit using stream links and ads but then again how many ppl was swapping on napster when RIAA decided say it was wrong :P
TNTBW
11-15-2009, 04:05 PM
I dunno about that site, I mean they advertise for Netflix, something funny there. The download speeds are shit too, I topped out at 80kbs for one movie.
If you want a good site, try icefilms.info, they use megaupload mostly, and you get 800kbs on average. I would rank their movie quality somewhere between HD and SD.
bluffmaster12pm
11-16-2009, 02:53 AM
seems to be good mate . Nice movies with many download links .
boakiba
11-17-2009, 05:49 AM
it looks good with lot of movies..
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.